Oberammergau Passion Play
included with Collette’s
Switzerland, Austria and Bavaria Tour

June 12 – 21, 2020 Per person rates: $6549 single $5399 double

Includes: Airfare from Buffalo. 8 breakfasts, 1 lunch and 5 dinners Bern, Switzerland – 3 nights Innsbruck, Austria – 3 nights near Oberammergau, Germany – 1 night Hallbergmoos, Germany – 1 night

Friday, June 12, 2020 – Fly to Europe
Saturday, June 13, 2020 – Welcome dinner – Bern, Switzerland
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 – Bern sightseeing
Monday, June 15, 2020 – Travel alongside Lake Geneva to the Chateau de Chillon; later ride the Golden Pass Panoramic Train from Montreaux to Gstaad.
Tuesday,June 16, 2020 – Today we visit Lucerene, the “Swiss Paradise on the Lake.” We pass thru Liechtenstein on the way to Innsbruck, Austria.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – a leisurely walking tour is included led by a local guide.
Thursday, June 18, 2020 – a walking tour of Salzburg including the Mirabell Gardens and the birthplace of Mozart. Dinner is included at the St. Peter Stifskeller, the oldest restaurant.
Friday, June 19, 2020 – Afternoon performance of Oberammergau’s Passion Play, after a dinner break (included) we return for the remainder of the Passion Play.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Visit Linderhof Palace, the medieval town of Fussen, and a stop at Neuschwanstein Castle before a farewell dinner.
Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Depart from the Munich airport for our flights home.

Call Way To Go Tours 693-0793 for our full color flier with sign up form. Reservations available until December 27, 2017. Dec. 28, 2017 the price is expected to be higher.
$1000 deposit ($500) and Collette’s Travel Protection Plan ($500) per person If declining the Travel Protection Plan the deposit is $750 per person.
A 2nd deposit of $1500 per person will be required on June 19, 2019. Final payment is due February 13, 2020.